

Blessed Dominic School Governors 2023-24

Name of Governor	Governor Type	Appointing Body	Date of appointment	Term of office ends	Responsibilities	Attendance at GB 2022/23 (including committee meetings)	Attendance at GB 2023/24 (including committee meetings)
Evangeline Bane	Foundation Governor	Archbishop of Westminster	01/09/2015	Re-applied	Renewal applied for.	FGB 3/3 CFC 3/3	FGB 1/2 CFC 1/2
Vitalija Barauskaite- Popova	Staff Governor	Staff	02/02/22	31/08/26	Staff Governor	FGB 3/3 T&L 0/3*	FGB 2/2 T&L 0/2
Stephen Frayne	Foundation Governor	Archbishop of Westminster	01/09/2015	Re-applied	Chair of Governors	FGB 3/3 CFC 3/3 T&L 3/3 F&R 3/3	FGB 2/22 CFC 2/2 T&L 2/2 F&R2 /2
Laurence Fox	Local Authority Governor	Local Authority	01/05/23	31/08/27		FGB 1/1 T&L 0/1	FGB /42 T&L 2/2
Geraldine Green	Foundation Governor	Archbishop of Westminster	19/05/2016	31/08/26	Vice-Chair of Governors Chair of Finance Committee	FGB 3/3 F&R 3/3	FGB 2/2 F&R 2/2
Fr. Brian Griffiths	Foundation Governor	Archbishop of Westminster	01/06/18			FGB 0/3 T&L 0/3	FGB 2/2 T&L 0/2
Carine Kelly	Parent Governor	Parents	07/06/2016	31/18/24	Chair of Children, Parents and	FGB 3/3 CFC 3/3	FGB 2/2 CFC 2/2

					Community Committee.		
Geraldine Pears	Headteacher Governor			31//08/24	Headteacher	FGB 3/3 CFC 3/3 T&L 3/3 F&R 3/3	FGB 2/2 CFC 2/2 T&L 2/2 F&R 2/2
Jenny Whelan	Foundation Governor	Archbishop of Westminster	06/02/2017	Re-applied	Chair of Teaching and Learning Committee	FGB 3/3 T&L	FGB 2/2 T&L 2/2



Register of Business Interests

Name of Governor	Relevant business interests and financial interests	Governance roles in other schools	Relationships with the school staff including spouses, partners & relatives
Mr Stephen Frayne	None	Paid Clerk to the Federation of Annunciation Catholic Schools Paid Clerk to the Federation of Annunciation Catholic Schools	None
Mrs Geraldine Green	None		None
Mr Laurence Fox	None		None
Ms Jenny Whelan	None		None
Ms Carine Kelly	None		None
Ms Evangeline Bane	None		None
Fr. Brian Griffiths	None		None
Mrs Geraldine Pears	None		None
Daniela Sulis	None		None
Mrs Vitalija Barauskaite-Popova	None		None